###TIPPS###

Ihre neue Küche ein
Unikat zeitlos und
nachhaltig.

Geschäftsleiter / Verkauf

René Widmer
r.widmer@duss-kuechen.ch

GL-Mitglied / Leitung AVOR

Christian Hofmann
c.hofmann@duss-kuechen.ch

Verkauf

Patrick Burri
p.burri@duss-kuechen.ch

Verkauf

Andreas Zurkirchen
a.zurkirchen@duss-kuechen.ch

Produktion / Lehrlingsausbildner

Reto Müller
r.mueller@duss-kuechen.ch

GL-Mitglied / Verkauf

Kurt Baumgartner
k.baumgartner@duss-kuechen.ch

Verkauf

Reto Bucher
r.bucher@duss-kuechen.ch

Verkauf

Stefan Marbacher
s.marbacher@duss-kuechen.ch

Service / Reparaturen

Patrick Bucher
service@duss-kuechen.ch

 

 

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr
13.30 bis 17.30 Uhr
Samstag
09.00 bis 13.00 Uhr
oder auf Voranmeldung